Our Agents

Ken Taylor
Ken Taylor Co-Owner / Broker kentaylorhomes@gmail.com
Glenn E. Hoving
Glenn E. Hoving Co-Owner 805.235.1549 glennhoving@sbcglobal.net
Pam Taylor
Pam Taylor 805.748.0022 pamtaylorhomes@gmail.com
Shelley Aleshire
Shelley Aleshire 805.801.3318
Nancy Allison
Nancy Allison 805.431.8554 nancy@nancyallisonhomes.com
Kathy Austin
Kathy Austin 805.235.8462 awesomeaustinre@gmail.com
Paulette Black
Paulette Black 805.331.0594 paulettedblack@gmail.com
Nicole Byram
Nicole Byram 805.602.0067 nicole.byram@gmail.com
Marc Canigiula
Marc Canigiula 805.458.6218 marccanigiula@gmail.com
Brenna  Christoferson
Brenna Christoferson 805brenna@gmail.com
Susan De La Torre
Susan De La Torre 805.431.6842 homesbysue@aol.com
Alyn Gilkey
Alyn Gilkey 559.362.2307 alyngilkey@gmail.com
Jill  Jackson
Jill Jackson 805.471.2263 jilljacksonhomes@gmail.com
M. Dennis Jones
M. Dennis Jones 805.310.6437 dennis.jones.taylorhovingrg.com
Gail Kemble
Gail Kemble 805.440.9708 gailkemble@gmail.com
Kay Kertis
Kay Kertis 805.472.6215 kaykertis@gmail.com
Robin Kosmala
Robin Kosmala 805.305.0355 robinkosmala@gmail.com
Kathy Krebs
Kathy Krebs 661.733.3911 kathykrebshomes@gmail.com
Stella Lopez
Stella Lopez 805.441.2306 stella.lopez72@gmail.com
Cindy Lavery
Cindy Lavery 805.441.3862
Jessie Madril
Jessie Madril 805.440.9242 realtor@jmadril.com
Patty Manfredi
Patty Manfredi 805.994.6448 patty4realestate@gmail.com
Nancy Robertus
Nancy Robertus 805.710.1312 pdr5stone@aol.com
Michelle McElrath-Severance
Michelle McElrath-Severance 805.801.3731 Michelle@MichelleSeverance.com
Kelly Rojas
Kelly Rojas 805.440.1978 klrojas777@hotmail.com
Candi Rydberg
Candi Rydberg 805.801.3018 centralcoastcandi@gmail.com
Kristin Senescu
Kristin Senescu 805.888.9764 kristinsenescu@gmail.com
Arlene Snow
Arlene Snow 805.235.8183 asnow@charter.net
Peter  Van Gundy
Peter Van Gundy 805.235.8199 petervangundy@gmail.com
Zoe Van Gundy
Zoe Van Gundy 805.903.2258 ZoeVanGundy@gmail.com
Nicole Wood
Nicole Wood Transaction Coordinator 805.441.4900